Snoop Dogg shares tracklist for “The Algorithm” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Dave East, Mary J. Blige and more

Snoop Dogg has revealed the tracklist for his forthcoming album, The Algorithm, which features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Dave East, Benny the Butcher, Mary J Blige, and more.

Last week, Snoop dropped a video for “Murder Music,” which features Benny, Jadakiss, and Busta Rhymes; and back in September, Snoop introduced The Algorithm with the release of a new single and video on his 50th birthday – “Big Subwoofer” by Mount Westmore, the new supergroup comprised of west coast rap legends Snoop, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too Short.

To pre-order Snoop Dogg Presents: The Algorithm, head here.

Editorial credit: DFree /

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts