Mount Westmore Announces Upcoming LP

In a press release by Def Jam, the rap supergroup made up of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too $hort and E-40 will be releasing their first project sometime soon. The collective made a post via Instagram on Tuesday (October 19th) with the artwork of their latest single “Big Subwoofer”.


According to the label the song will be featured on Snoop’s upcoming album “Algorithm”. “There’s so much talent on this record, so many styles of music, it breaks the algorithm,” Snoop Dogg says. “Right now, the algorithm is telling us you have to rap this way, you have to sound this way, but they’re not telling you how it’s supposed to feel. My algorithm is going to give you a feeling, not a sound.” The single’s respective video premiered on the early hours of Wednesday morning. (October 20th)

Share this Posts

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin

Related Posts